Contact Us

Celebration is a Committee of the Harvard PTO, which is a 501 (c) (3) organization.
Co-Chairs
Alice Bartram alicebartram@yahoo.com
Rosemary VanDorpe rosemary.vandorpe@charter.net
Patty Wilkey patty@wilkey.org
Treasurer
Vicky Bilafer vbilafer@gmail.com
Decorating
Deb Barton deb.barton@mac.com
Tim Clark tclark@noonmarkstudios.com
Tonya Marksteiner (shadow transition) tonyamarksteiner@gmail.com
Electrician
Brian Noble oncall@massmed.org
Entertainment
Diane Bishop debishop@me.com
Food
Lee Chipman lee.a.chipman@gmail.com
Pat Nelson (shadow transition) patnelson8239@gmail.com
Fundraising
Brenda Doben bdoben@charter.net
Carla Lawton Lawtoncj2@gmail.com
Prizes
Edie Hettinger edieh61@icloud.com
Set-up, Borrow List, Transport
Susan Connors susanmconnors@charter.net
Tear-down
Staci Donahue sdonahue@att.net
Kristen Armstrong kristen@copters.com
Technology
Carolyn Grant csgrant100@charter.net
Volunteers
Kathleen Turnbull mailto:turnbullkathleen@gmail.com
Betsy Kehoe mailto:sakbra@aol.com
Web Site
Luke Makosky lhm411@outlook.com
Mailing Address
Harvard PTO – Bromfield Celebration
P.O. Box 234 Harvard, MA 01451
Harvard PTO (Parent organization of Bromfield Celebration)
Visit us at https://sites.google.com/site/harvardpto/home