Contact Us


Co-Chairs
Rosemary VanDorpe rosemary.vandorpe@charter.net
Patty Wilkey patricia.wilkey@dxc.com
Treasurer
Vicky Bilafer vbilafer@gmail.com
Communications & Publicity
Emma Hernandez-Iverson ehiverson@gmail.com
Decorating
Robin Foley harvardfoleys@gmail.com
Kate Squire ksquire@concordps.org
Electrician
Brian Noble oncall@massmed.org
Food
Lee Chipman lee.a.chipman@gmail.com
Fundraising
Kris Rojas krisrojas61@gmail.com
Holly Grant hollygra@hotmail.com

Prizes

Nancy Hoover nleehoover12@hotmail.com

Tear-down
Staci Donahue sdonahue@att.net
Technology
Carolyn Grant csgrant00@charter.net
Volunteers
Alice Bartram alicebartram@yahoo.com
Web Site
Luke Makosky lhm411@outlook.com