Contact Us

Celebration is a Committee of the Harvard PTO, which is a 501 (c) (3) organization.

Co-Chairs
Alice Bartram alicebartram@yahoo.com
Rosemary VanDorpe rosemary.vandorpe@charter.net
Patty Wilkey patricia.wilkey@dxc.com
Treasurer
Vicky Bilafer vbilafer@gmail.com
Communications & Publicity
Emma Hernandez-Iverson ehiverson@gmail.com
Decorating
Robin Foley harvardfoleys@gmail.com
Deb Barton deb.barton@mac.com
Electrician
Brian Noble oncall@massmed.org
Food
Lee Chipman lee.a.chipman@gmail.com
Fundraising
Brenda Doben bdoben@charter.net
Carla Lawton Lawtoncj2@gmail.com
Prizes
Carolyn Grant csgrant00@charter.net
Pat Cooper mpacooper@msn.com
Tear-down
Staci Donahue sdonahue@att.net
Kristen Armstrong kristen@copters.com
Technology
Carolyn Grant csgrant00@charter.net
Volunteers
Betsy Kehoe sakbra@aol.com
Web Site
Luke Makosky lhm411@outlook.com
Mailing Address
Harvard PTO – Bromfield Celebration
P.O. Box 234 Harvard, MA 01451
Harvard PTO (Parent organization of Bromfield Celebration)
Visit us at https://sites.google.com/site/harvardpto/home